Meet the Advancement Staff

 

For general inquiries please call 651-683-1591

 

David Hottinger '85

Director of Institutional Advancement

email: dhottinger@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1594

Mike Maxwell '84

Director of Annual Giving

email: mmaxwell@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1577

Michael Barcelow '64

Director of Major and Planned Gifts

email: mbarcelow@cadets.com

phone:651-683-1593

Jodie Whaley

Director of Events and Parent Stewardship 

email: jwhaley@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1590

Luke Mark '11

Director of Alumni Relations and Social Media Manager

email: lmarks@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1572

Bill Culbertson

Special Assistant to the Advancement Director

email: bculbertson@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1549

Mary Machgan Culbertson

Director of Communications

email: mculbertson@cadets.com
phone: 651-683-1532


Alayna Granger
Advancement and Administrative Assistant
email: agranger@cadets.com
phone: 651-683-1591

Laurie Kropp

Gifts Receivable/Assistant to the Annual Fund Director

email: lkropp@cadets.com

phone: 651-683-1514